skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Jennifer Goree & DeAnte Spann named MES Teachers of the Year 2016-2017
Posted On:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
News Image

Congratulations to Mrs. Jennifer Goree and Mr. DeAnte Spann for being named 2016-2017 Morton Elementary School Teachers of the Year.

Mrs. Jennifer Goree is Morton Elementary School (K-2) Teacher of the Year.

Mr. DeAnte V. Spann is named 2016-2017 Morton Upper Elementary (3-4) Teacher of the Year.

We salute these teachers for their dedication, commitment, and service to our schools and the children of Morton! You are rock star educators!

View all Highlights